Add to Cart

Motherland, Op. 63 (Full Score and Piano-Vocal Score); National Anthems without opus number

New Collected Works of Dmitri Shostakovich - Combined Volume 75 Score & 76 piano-vocal

Dmitri Shostakovich New Collected Works, Volumes 75 and 76 combined: Motherland My Native Leningrad, Op. 63 for Soloists, Choir and Orchestra - full score and piano-vocal score; National Anthems without opus number.

Questions? Click here to get answers!

Catalog Number 50601142
Publisher DSCH
UPC 888680723590
Instrument Score
Series DSCH
Size 12.00x9.00
Weight 40.0 oz