Add to Cart

Reason 10

Retail Upgrade from Any Previous Version - Download Code

New sounds and new gear pave the way for new music, and Reason 10 is here with a rackload of new synths, instruments, samples and more. Grain and Europa: two massive, brand new synthesizers. Klang Tuned Percussion, Pangea World Instruments, Humana Vocal Ensemble: three new live-sounding organic instrument devices. Radical Piano: a top-notch acoustic piano. Synchronous: creative modulation device. Loop Supply and Drum Supply: a multi-gigabyte infusion of cutting-edge drum loops and samples. This is the most feature-packed, content upgrade ever. Reason 10 features two brand new synthesizers, three sampled instrument collections, 3+ GB of drum samples and loops, a flexible studio piano, a rhythmic modulation effect and more.

Questions? Click here to get answers!

Catalog Number 254571 / 109715711
Publisher Propellerhead
Format Retail Upgrade from Any Previous Version - Download Code
Series Propellerhead Digital Download
Size .00x.00
Weight 8.1 oz