Add to Cart

Masterpieces of Solo Piano: Classical Era

Music by Haydn, Mozart, Tchaikovsky, and Bach

Reprinted from authoritative sources, the works in this low-priced compendium focus chiefly on the Classical era. Selections include the Andante from Haydn's Surprise Symphony; Mozart's Sonata in A Major; Tchaikovsky's "Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy" and "Waltz of the Flowers;" and a generous assortment of works by Bach, including four of his Two-Part Inventions, which remain standards for students of piano technique.

Questions? Click here to get answers!

Catalog Number 06-820203
ISBN 0486820203
UPC 9780486820200
Instrument Piano
Format Book
Series Dover Edition
Level Intermediate
Size x
Weight 3.6 oz