Add to Cart

Femme Fatale

27 Songs of Seduction and Betrayal

27 songs of seduction and betrayal arranged for piano, voice and guitar. Includes: Bad Romance Black Magic Woman Blank Space Cold As Ice Dirty Diana Evil Woman Grenade Invisible Touch Killer Queen Maneater Rolling in the Deep She's Always a Woman Unfaithful You Give Love a Bad Name and more.

Questions? Click here to get answers!

Catalog Number 236093
ISBN 1495095738
UPC 888680694968
Format P/V/G
Series Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook
Size 12.00x9.00
Weight 18.7 oz