Add to Cart

Fingerpower Pop - Primer

10 Piano Solos with Technique Warm-Ups
Arranged by James Poteat

10 great pop piano solo arrangements with fun technical warm-ups that complement the Fingerpower series! Can also be used as motivating supplements to any method and in any learning situation. Plus, most include optional teacher accompaniments! Titles: All of Me Castle on a Cloud Happy Birthday to You Heigh-Ho Iron Man Over the Rainbow Peter Cottontail Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious You Are My Sunshine You've Got a Friend in Me.

Questions? Click here to get answers!

Catalog Number 237508
Publisher Schaum Publications
ISBN 1495097633
UPC 888680697822
Series Educational Piano
Level Early to Mid-Elementary
Size 12.00x9.00
Weight 4.7 oz