Add to Cart

Table Music

(ed. Bergmann)

Contents: Suite for Two Oboes and Strings in B Major Quartet for Violin, Flute, Cello and Basso Continuo in E minor Concerto for Two Horns and Strings in E-lat Major Trio for Two Flutes and Continuo in D Major Solo for Oboe and Continuo in G minor.

Questions? Click here to get answers!

Catalog Number 49010347 / ETP879
Publisher Eulenburg
Instrument Study Score
Format Study Score
Series Schott
Size 7.50x5.25
Weight 4.3 oz