Add to Cart


Solo Violin and Electronics Score

Gabriel Prokofiev's Howl for solo Violin and Electronics. Commissioned by Luzerner Ballet. The first performance of the ballet was given by Luzerner Ballet choreographed by Maurice Causey on 9th March 2013. The first performance of the Solo Violin and Electronics piece was given by Etienne Abelin (violin) & Gabriel Prokofiev (electronics) at Y-Night/Nonclassical in BLOK Club, Zurich, Switzerland, on 19th December 2013.

Questions? Click here to get answers!

Catalog Number 286628 / CH87901
Publisher Chester Music
Instrument Score
Format Score
Series Music Sales America
Size 12.00x9.00
Weight 1.6 oz