Add to Cart

Shawn Mendes

Look inside!

Mendes' 2018 self-titled album debuted at the top of the U.S. and his native Canadian BillboardŽ album charts. Our matching folio features all 14 tracks arranged for piano, voice and guitar: Because I Had You ˇ Fallin' All in You ˇ In My Blood ˇ Like to Be You ˇ Lost in Japan ˇ Mutual ˇ Nervous ˇ Particular Taste ˇ Perfectly Wrong ˇ Queen ˇ When You're Ready, I'm Waiting ˇ Where Were You in the Morning? ˇ Why ˇ Youth.

Questions? Click here to get answers!

Catalog Number 279536
ISBN 1540031314
UPC 888680756215
Format P/V/G
Series Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook
Size 12.00x9.00
Weight 12.0 oz