Add to Cart

Simply Beautiful

Look inside!

Simply Beautiful brings together some of the brightest and best of today's keyboard arrangers. Mary McDonald, Heather Sorenson, Cindy Berry, Dan Forrest, Joel Raney, Joseph Martin and many others combine to make this an essential collection for your sacred keyboard needs. Simple to moderately difficult, these hymn arrangements and original sacred compositions are intended to give the church pianist plenty of new material for their service playing needs. Includes: What a Friend We Have in Jesus Be Thou My Vision Tis So Sweet to Trust In Jesus I Am Bound for the Promised Land Shades of Dawn Softly and Tenderly I Am His and He Is Mine Jesus Keep Me Near the Cross Shall We Gather At the River Beautiful A Reflection on the Cross Learning to Walk The Solid Rock We're Marching to Zion I Surrender All Praise to the Lord the Almighty My Faith Looks Up to Thee There Is a Fountain Jonathan's Lullaby

Questions? Click here to get answers!

Catalog Number 35027735
Publisher Shawnee Press
ISBN 1617741167
UPC 884088538682
Instrument PIANO SOLO
Format Piano Solo
Series Shawnee Sacred
Level Upper Intermediate
Size 12.00x9.00
Weight 7.4 oz