Add to Cart

A Walk Through the Valley

For Viola, Cello, and Piano
By Victor Labenske

Composer Victor Labenske takes listeners on a walk through three valleys in this suite for viola, cello, and piano. Musical representations of the Urubamba Valley in Peru, the Yosemite Valley in California, and the Lauterbrunnen Valley in Switzerland are presented in this three-movement work. The suite was commissioned by the Music Teachers National Association for the 2019 National Conference in Spokane, Washington. Movements: Urubamba * Yosemite * Lauterbrunnen

Questions? Click here to get answers!

Catalog Number 00-47773
ISBN 1470641496
UPC 038081547275
Instrument Piano; Viola; Cello
Level Late Intermediate
Size x
Weight 8.1 oz