Add to Cart

Elton John for Singers

with Piano Accompaniment
Look inside!

20 classics from Sir Elton John are presented in this collection of vocal transcriptions in their original keys with piano accompaniment. Includes: Bennie and the Jets The Bitch Is Back Candle in the Wind Don't Let the Sun Go down on Me Goodbye Yellow Brick Road Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds Philadelphia Freedom Rocket Man (I Think It's Gonna Be a Long Long Time) Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting) and more.

Questions? Click here to get answers!

Catalog Number 278114
ISBN 1540029492
UPC 888680752040
Format Vocal/Piano
Series Vocal Piano
Size 12.00x9.00
Weight 16.0 oz