Add to Cart

Sierra Nevada Suite

Schaum Recital Repertoire 6 Original Piano Solos
by John S. Hord Intermediate Level
Look inside!

This suite is an homage to dance and music forms of the Baroque era coupled with a deep love of the beauty of the Sierra Nevada in California. Includes: Crystal Cave (Basso Ostinato) · Mount Whitney (Bourdon) · Pesky Pests (Bourrée) · Rafting on the Kings River (Toccata) · Redwoods (Prelude) · Snow Plant (Da Capo Aria). Includes performance notes.

Questions? Click here to get answers!

Catalog Number 289661
Publisher Schaum Publications
ISBN 1540046826
UPC 888680916565
Series Educational Piano
Level Intermediate
Size 12.00x9.00
Weight 3.5 oz