Add to Cart

Sky Suite

I. Clouds / II. Rain / III. Thunder / IV. Sea
By Katie O'Hara LaBrie

There is a method book hidden within the context of this concert piece! While floating through the "Clouds," "Rain," "Thunder," and "Sun," this multi-movement work focuses students on music literacy. A-, D-, and G-string notes are introduced one movement at a time. Throughout each of the movements, students will explore different time signatures, tempi, and bow techniques---then get a chance to put all their knowledge together in the finale. Perfect as a review for intermediate players or even as an intro to music reading for beginners!

Questions? Click here to get answers!

Catalog Number 00-47430S
UPC 038081544670
Instrument String Orchestra
Format Conductor Score
Series Belwin Beginning String Orchestra
Level 1.5
Size x
Weight 3.52 oz