Add to Cart

Postludes for Worship: Praise and Worship

Piano Arrangements for the Close of Worship Services
Arr. Carol Tornquist

The Worship Essentials series offers a valuable resource for church pianists that includes collections with accessible piano arrangements specifically for preludes, offertories, and postludes. This book includes selections of contemporary Christian hits appropriate for postlude music. Titles: Cry of My Heart (Terry Butler) * Days of Elijah (Robin Mark) * Even So Come (Come Lord Jesus) (Chris Tomlin) * Everlasting God (Brenton Brown) * I Am Not Alone (Kari Jobe) * I Lift My Eyes Up (Brian Doerksen) * Indescribable (Jesse Reeves and Laura Story) * Lord, Reign in Me (Brenton Brown) * Mighty to Save (Hillsong Worship) * Our God (Chris Tomlin) * Redeemed (Big Daddy Weave) * Sing to the King (Billy Foote) * Take My Life (Holiness) (Scott Underwood) * This Is Amazing Grace (Phil Wickham) * Trust in You (Lauren Daigle) * Whom Shall I Fear (God of Angel Armies) (Chris Tomlin).

Questions? Click here to get answers!

Catalog Number 00-47915
ISBN 1470642174
UPC 038081549279
Instrument Piano
Format Book
Series Worship Essentials
Level Late Intermediate / Early Advanced
Size x
Weight 6.4 oz