Central Music Direct

Chamber Tone Poems, Book 3: Requiem for String Orchestra

Peng-Peng Gong’s 10-minute requiem was composed in 2011, dedicated to the memory of the composer’s grandmother. This revised edition comprises the third work in his Chamber Tone Poems series. While not stricly a chamber piece from the standpoint of instrumental forces, the title refers to a broader microcosmic quality shared with those earlier compositions. (2011) ca. 10′.

Additional Information

SKU: 00117678
UPC: 884088889630
ISBN-10: 1480333433
ISBN-13: 9781480333437
Series: LKM Music
Format: Full Score
Page Count: 8