Central Music Direct


String Quartet
In celebration of their 20th anniversary, the Brentano String Quartet commissioned a group of composers to complement incomplete works by Dufay, Bach, Haydn, Mozart, Schubert, and Shostakovich. Fra(nz)g-mentation is based on Franz Schubert’s unfinished Andante from his 12th string quartet. (2010) ca. 6′.

Additional Information

SKU: 00117689
UPC: 884088889777
ISBN-10: 1480333530
ISBN-13: 9781480333536
Series: LKM Music
Format: Score and Parts
Page Count: 44