Central Music Direct

Sextet Set 1 (Easy)

Scored for 3 horns with flexible instrumentation plus rhythm section, this set of combo arrangements features written out piano voicings and bass lines as well as drum part suggestions and horn backgrounds for solos. Includes: Sonny’s Mood (Sonny Clark), Grant’s Tune (Grant Green), Nice and Easy (Johnny Griffin), In Walked Horace (J.J. Johnson), Al’s Mist (Al Grey) and The Clan (Curtis Fuller).

Additional Information

SKU: 00000939
UPC: 073999899283
Series: Second Floor Music-Jazz