Central Music Direct


A unique work from the Chicago-based group, Mucca Pazza (translation Mad Cow), a 30 piece troupe of musicians performing as an outrageous on and off stage marching band. Their work Surf is a concoction of memorable bass riffs, oddities and sounds. Tom Wallace captures all the intricacies of this piece in what is sure to be one of the most fun marching band arrangements yet to be performed.

Additional Information

SKU: 00127821
UPC: 888680009786
Series: Arrangers’ Publ Marching Band
Format: Full Score
Page Count: 12
Contributors: arr. Tom Wallace