Central Music Direct

A Dua Lipa Duo

Featuring: Break My Heart / Don’t Start Now
This title features Alfred Music’s String Orchestra FLEX options. That means that every part in this set is now transposed into every other part, so you can play this title with any combination of like- or mixed-string ensemble. After purchasing this set, decide what additional parts you need to meet the unique needs of your ensemble, then download and print them for free at alfred.com/supplemental—free of charge. A Dua Lipa Duo, arranged by Michael Story, combines two of the award-winning singer-songwriter’s biggest hits. Clear bowings and fingerings will help your students get in the groove. The arrangement is completely playable by strings alone, but there are optional parts provided for piano, drumset, and accessory percussion. (3:10) This title available in MakeMusic Cloud.

Additional Information

SKU#: 00-49013S
UPC: 038081565279
ISBN-10: 1470645351
ISBN-13: 9781470645359
Series: Pop Intermediate String Orchestra
Secondary Category: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 12
Contributors: Various / arr. Michael Story
Level: 2.5 – (2.5)
PDF Link