Central Music Direct

Beyond McBean

for Violin and Chamber Ensemble
Composed for the UCLA Contemporary Music Festival, 1975. For solo violin and chamber ensemble (horn, flute, cello, harp, trombone, percussion, viola, double bass, bassoon, oboe, b-flat clarinet and b-flat trumpet).

Additional Information

SKU: 00041871
UPC: 884088304706
Series: LKM Music
Format: Violin Part