Central Music Direct

Bridgehampton Concerto for Mixed Octet, Full Score

This fun and playable Baroque-inflected concerto grosso was originally commissioned by the Bridgehampton Chamber Music Festival. Scored for mixed octet of flute, oboe, harpsichord and string quintet. Total length approx. 17 minutes.

Additional Information

SKU: 00124330
UPC: 884088966324
ISBN-10: 1480368261
ISBN-13: 9781480368262
Series: LKM Music