Central Music Direct

Capriccio for Small Orchestra – Full Score

David Stock’s six-minute Capriccio is one of the composer’s early works written for a small orchestra comprised of single winds, horn, trumpet and strings. Revised 1978.

Additional Information

SKU: 00103845
UPC: 884088694319
ISBN-10: 1476822654
ISBN-13: 9781476822655
Series: LKM Music
Page Count: 50