Central Music Direct

Chamber Concerto for Saxophone and Six Players – Score and Part

This 14-minute concerto for Alto Saxophone and six instruments consists of a single movement of varying tempi and moods. The work was commissioned and premiered by the University of Missouri Kansas City’s Musica Nova under the direction of Zhou Long.

Additional Information

SKU: 00153143
UPC: 888680095284
Series: LKM Music