Central Music Direct

Chamber Tone Poems, Book 1: Trio for Piano and Strings

This expressively romantic work is comprised of three movements played without pause. Originally titled Piano Trio No. 1, Gong reworked the score to become the first in his Chamber Tone Poem series. (2011) ca. 25′

Additional Information

SKU: 00117688
UPC: 884088889760
ISBN-10: 1480333522
ISBN-13: 9781480333529
Series: LKM Music
Format: Score and Parts
Page Count: 86