Central Music Direct

Cirque du Soleil, Concert Suite from

Featuring: Alegria / Alone / O / Kunya Sobé
The unique style of the music from Cirque Du Soleil has been captured in this medley, which includes: “Alegria,” “Alone,” “O” and “Kunya Sobé.” The wonder and awe of this magnificent show can be experienced through the music. An exciting choice! (8:28)

Additional Information

SKU#: 00-29623S
UPC: 038081331416
Series: Pop Concert Band
Secondary Category: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 44
Contributors: By Benoit Jutras and René Dupéré / arr. Victor López
Level: 3 (Medium Easy) – (3)
PDF Link