Central Music Direct

Classic Piano Repertoire – Christmas

Elementary Level
8 great holiday classics are included in this collection of elementary level recital solos by 4 exclusive Willis composers. Includes: Deck the Hall and It Came Upon a Midnight Clear (arr. John Thompson) · God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen and Silent Night (arr. William Gillock) · Jingle Bells and O Little Town of Bethlehem (arr. Glenda Austin) · Jolly Old Saint Nicholas and O Come, Little Children (arr. Edna Mae Burnam).

Additional Information

SKU: 00101981
UPC: 884088670382
ISBN-10: 1476812764
ISBN-13: 9781476812762
Series: Willis
Page Count: 16
Contributors: by Edna Mae Burnam, William Gillock, John Thompson and Glenda Austin Elementary Level
Level: Elementary