Central Music Direct

Five Fables of Aesop for Narrator and Woodwind Quintet – Full Score

Movement titles: I. The Bear and the Bees II. The Tortoise and the Hare III. The Fox and the Crow IV. The Country Mouse and the City Mouse V. The Lion and the Mouse

Additional Information

SKU: 00197699
UPC: 888680646547
ISBN-10: 1581064764
ISBN-13: 9781581064766
Series: LKM Music
Page Count: 42