Central Music Direct

Five Pieces and a Ghost from Children’s Corner for Clarinet and String Quartet – Score

David Schiff created this arrangement for Clarinet (doubling Bass Clarinet) and String Quartet of Debussy’s suite of piano pieces entitled Children’s Corner. The work is dedicated to clarinetist David Shifrin, who premiered it with Chamber Music Northwest. Movement titles: 1. Doctor Gradus ad Parnassum, 2. Jimbo’s Lullaby (bass clarinet), 3. Serenade of the doll, 4. The snow is dancing, 5. The little shepherd, 6. Golliwogg’s Ghost

Additional Information

SKU: 00173556
UPC: 888680629267
Series: LKM Music