Central Music Direct

Gulfstream for Clarinet, Violin, Cello and Piano

Score and Parts
Written to celebrate the Olivier Messiaen centennial in 2008, Lieuwen scored Gulfstream for the same instruments as Messiaen’s landmark Quartet for the End of Time: clarinet, violin, cello, and piano. The work is a musical representation of the Gulfstream current, conceived as the composer reflected upon its influence on weather and global climate change.

Additional Information

SKU: 00042686
UPC: 884088645724
ISBN-10: 1458425266
ISBN-13: 9781458425263
Series: LKM Music
Format: Score and Parts
Page Count: 60