Central Music Direct

I Found You

from the ALL FOR ONE Sextet Combo Series
Here is a beautiful bossa which has the melody in the second part. An additional trombone part has been added so the second part can be played by tenor sax, alto sax, or trombone. This arrangement was originally written to feature Eric Alexander.

Additional Information

SKU: 00001053
UPC: 884088136895
Series: Second Floor Music-Jazz
Format: Sextet
Contributors: Steve Davis