Central Music Direct

Metallica – 72 Seasons

The matching folio to Metallica’s eleventh studio album features all the guitar parts transcribed note-for-note with lyrics. Each song is presented in notation and tab and the book includes a handy Guitar Notation Legend as well. 12 songs include: Chasing Light | Crown of Barbed Wire | If Darkness Had a Son | Inamorata | Lux |terna | Room of Mirrors | Screaming Suicide | 72 Seasons | Shadows Follow | Sleepwalk My Life Away | Too Far Gone? | You Must Burn!

Additional Information

SKU: 01213122
UPC: 196288139478
ISBN-10: 1705194532
ISBN-13: 9781705194539
Series: Guitar Recorded Version
Format: Guitar Recorded Versions
Page Count: 136