Central Music Direct


for Flute, Clarinet, Percussion and Piano Trio
The full tonal palette of a six player ensemble containing winds, strings, percussion and piano is masterfully deployed by Stankovych, evoking shimmering images that are at times subtle and surprising at others. Duration ca. 11′.

Additional Information

SKU: 00141938
UPC: 888680046781
ISBN-10: 1495010902
ISBN-13: 9781495010903
Series: LKM Music
Format: Score and Parts