Central Music Direct


The full tonal palette of a six player ensemble containing winds, strings, percussion and piano is masterfully deployed by Stankovych, evoking shimmering images that are at times subtle and surprising at others. Duration ca. 11′.

Additional Information

SKU: 00141933
UPC: 888680046736
ISBN-10: 1495010856
ISBN-13: 9781495010859
Series: LKM Music
Format: Full Score
Page Count: 28