Central Music Direct

Movimiento Concertante, Op. 123

for Alto Saxophone and String Quartet Score and Parts
Dedicated to Miguel Villafruela, this approximately eight-minute quintet was composed by renowned Chilean composer and Latin American Music Center founder, Juan Orrego-Salas.

Additional Information

SKU: 00042105
UPC: 884088307042
Series: LKM Music
Format: Score and Parts