Central Music Direct

Movimiento Concertante, Op. 123

for Alto Saxohone and String Quartet Full Score
Dedicated to Miguel Villafruela, this approximately eight-minute quintet was composed by renowned Chilean composer and Latin American Music Center founder, Juan Orrego-Salas.

Additional Information

SKU: 00040587
UPC: 884088291860
Series: LKM Music
Format: Full Score
Page Count: 18