Central Music Direct

Ninth String Quartet

Fashioned as a four movement suite with a slow march and waltz interspersed between the energetic allegros. Contrapuntal and antiphonal passages are punctuated by tutti flourishes. Commissioned and premiered by the Ariana String Quartet.

Additional Information

SKU: 00042651
UPC: 884088588915
ISBN-10: 1458410730
ISBN-13: 9781458410733
Series: LKM Music
Format: Full Score
Page Count: 44