Central Music Direct

Overland Dream

Clarinet, Violin, Cello and Piano
Described by the San Antonio Current as a stirring single movement piece, Overland Dream was premiered at the Texas Music Teachers Association Conference by the SOLI Chamber Ensemble. Length approx. 14 min.

Additional Information

SKU: 00109737
UPC: 884088859237
ISBN-10: 1476871574
ISBN-13: 9781476871578
Series: LKM Music
Format: Score and Parts
Page Count: 68