Central Music Direct

Queen Opener

(Bohemian Rhapsody/We Will Rock You/Another One Bites the Dust)
Three hits for the wildly successful rock group Queen are featured, and combine to serve as the opener for Tom’s show, QUEEN. The operatic Bohemian Rhapsody artistically envelopes and provides theatrical contrast to the stadium anthems, We Will Rock You and Another One Bites the Dust.

Additional Information

SKU: 00147083
UPC: 888680072421
Series: Arrangers’ Publ Marching Band
Format: Score Only
Page Count: 12
Contributors: arr. Tom Wallace