Central Music Direct

String Quartet No. 12 – Full Score

Pittsburgh native composer David Stock’s Twelfth String Quartet demonstrates his command of the ensemble’s sonority and precision. The work is cast in four movements in an alternating pattern of fast followed by slow. As the work unfolds, a varied sonic landscaperanging from asymmetric grooves to poignant lyricism is revealed.

Additional Information

SKU: 00137127
UPC: 888680026196
ISBN-10: 1480399272
ISBN-13: 9781480399273
Series: LKM Music