Central Music Direct

Symphonic Impressions of Oman for Orchestra – Full Score

Dedicated to His Majesty Sultan Qaboos bin Said Al Said, Sultan of Oman, this massive work for large symphony orchestra is comprisedof seven movements: I. Prelude and Variations, II. Divertimento, III. Fantasy, IV. Scherzo, V. Interlude, VI. Rondo, VII.

Additional Information

SKU: 00153132
UPC: 888680095178
Series: LKM Music