Central Music Direct

Symphony No. 2

For the Second Symphony, the text of the Fourth movement is from Ludwig Uhland (1787~1862), and the Fifth movement is from Goethe’s Totantanz, the ending of the fifth movement is from Tom Snow’s Love Will Find A Way, (used by permission).

Additional Information

SKU: 00042424
UPC: 884088520403
Series: LKM Music
Page Count: 108