Central Music Direct

The Stravinsky Piano Collection

14 Pieces
Available for the first time in one volume, this collection features 14 piano pieces by Igor Stravinsky. It includes easier works for the intermediate pianist and concert works for the seasoned performer. Contents: Chant du Rossignol · Chorus from the Prologue to ‘Boris Godunov’ · Les cinq doigts · Four Études · Fragment des symphonies pour instruments à vent à la mémoire de Achille-Claude Debussy · Piano Rag-Music · Polka · Serenade in A · Sonata · Souvenir d’une marche boche · Tango · Trois mouvements de Pétrouchka · Valse · Valse pour les enfants.

Additional Information

SKU: 48019387
UPC: 884088131241
ISBN-10: 1423424026
ISBN-13: 9781423424024
Series: BH Piano
Page Count: 182