Central Music Direct

Zhonghua Chronicles: Third Piano Concerto

Piano Reduction Score
Gong’s third concerto is grand both in its historical content and musical scope. The titles provide a narrative on the history of the Chinese Ethnic Group, depicted in pure instrumental terms split into three movements.

Additional Information

SKU: 00117685
UPC: 884088889739
ISBN-10: 1480333506
ISBN-13: 9781480333505
Series: LKM Music
Format: Piano Reduction Score
Page Count: 76