Central Music Direct

Zhonghua Chronicles: Third Piano Concerto

Full Score
Gong’s third concerto is grand both in its historical content and musical scope. The titles provide a narrative on the history of the Chinese Ethnic Group, depicted in pure instrumental terms split into three movements.

Additional Information

SKU: 00042684
UPC: 884088645649
ISBN-10: 1458425231
ISBN-13: 9781458425232
Series: LKM Music
Format: Full Score
Page Count: 108